The NaNoWriMo Chronicles: 40K!

Hi guys;

Another slow day at the lab, probably the silence before the storm, so I took advantage and managed some 4K.

This way I am a couple of days ahead at 41K 🙂

I feel like I’ve written too much monologue. I certainly will have to fix that in the revisions, maybe stop sending the MC towards the climax of the story as a lone wolf.

Anyway, I think things are coming along for the near ending, hopefully I will get my much coveted 4th NaNo win after all.

Don’t tell my supervisor that I’ve written no thesis words these two weeks though :p

What about you?

Ahead, behind?

Leave a Reply

