The NaNoWriMo Chronicles: Days 10, 12 and 13

Morning guys!

It’s another Monday, happy new week for ya’ll 🙂

At 22K, I finally caught up with my word count in the last few minutes of the 13th, yesterday.

One thing to say about these three days, they were hard. Eventually, I had to unstuck myself by rewriting a few scenes and sending my MC down a more scary path of realizations, and meeting some of her deadly enemies.

Hoping to get her into much more trouble by the end of today, I’ll see ya later.

By the way, how have your weekend gone by? Enjoyed the second Weekend of NaNo? Or like me, you struggled to get the words out?

Leave a Reply

