The NaNoWriMo Chronicles: The First Weekend

Hi guys!!

It’s the first weekend of the great adventure called NaNoWriMo.

I’m at 11K and counting 🙂

Yesterday’s writing session had been miserable, the words simply refused to come. Today had been a much better day, however.

I’ve finally brought my MC on her way to the first major point, and made her see just how deadly she can really be.

One of her friends will soon be death, either in the next chapter or the one just after. I kind of feel sorry for her, but we’ve made a vow, haven’t we? 😉

Maybe I’ll get more writing done before bedtime; for now however I’ll just take a deep breath.

How did you spend your NaNo weekend? Any casualties?

Leave a Reply

