2015: A Farewell, 2016: A Warm Welcome

2016

Happy new year everyone!

I know, I know, it’s a bit late. But what can I say? It’s been a lazy few days πŸ˜›

2015 had been an interesting year for me. I managed to get on track with my thesis work, and kiccked-a** on my goodreads reading challenge with 57/50 books read πŸ˜€

 

I also won NaNoWriMo for the third year in a row *yay!*

And, proudly, hit that over 200 followers line on this blog *Thanks a million for all of you great people who made that possible*

All in all, it wasn’t so bad, except I probably procrastinated way too much. Hopefully, I’ll do better in the future *roll eyes*

Anyhow,

I wish you all a great year, filled with accomplishments and fun mistakes *you can’t do without those*

May God bring us all better days, and more peaceful nights πŸ™‚

By the way, here’s this year’s quote:

Eliot

 

Catch ya later,

Seekingsomepeace.

 

4 thoughts on “2015: A Farewell, 2016: A Warm Welcome

Leave a Reply

