The NaNoWriMo Chronichles: The Second Week Adventures

Yo!

Second week of NaNo everybody, this is where many start to fall behind. Guilty as charged, not my fault, I’ve had an important meeting and a whole bunch of things to do for an article with a deadline coming up.

I’ll try and get back momentum tomorrow.

Anyone having a bad second week? Or a really great one?

Either way, don’t quit, still 21 days ahead!!

Here is today’s quote:

Have a nice week,

Seekingsomepeace.

PS. images from Google images πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “The NaNoWriMo Chronichles: The Second Week Adventures

  1. xiaohuamaobiji says:

    On the contrary I am actually picking up the pace and I’ve just hit the 10k mark, woohoo~ Can’t believe I hit the milestone but here I am~ Thank you for dropping by my blog~ And btw I love the quote!

Leave a Reply

