NaNoWriMo, Day 1: Off to a Good Start

Yo!

How’s it going?

So it’s November 1st, day 1 of NaNoWriMo šŸ™‚

I just updated my word count for the day (2k) which is a great start seeing as I was a little hesitant about my project just a few hours ago.

My story started strong, not sure about the quality of the writing, but two good murders ahead and counting -I’m bad, I know I am-

How was your day? Any Wrimos out there?

By the way, here’s today’s quote:

See you later,

Seekingsomepeace.

PS. Image compliment of google images.

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Day 1: Off to a Good Start

  1. Denise Covey says:

    Hello there! You are off to a good start. I’m about to begin Day 2 and I hope to really push it today. At first I feel like I’m walking through quicksand, but that gets better when I get into the story.

    Thank you for visiting my new WP blog. By the time you come back i hope I’ve added more to it. Will be my NaNo procrastination activity!

    Denise šŸ™‚

    • seekingsomepeace says:

      Hi, day 2 just started here and I have hopes for another good day šŸ™‚
      I’ll be looking forward to see what you’ll be blogging about.
      Happy NaNo, and have a nice week.

Leave a Reply

