Do what you can

ashearthur

5 thoughts on “Do what you can

    • seekingsomepeace says:

      I hear you, I find myself in need of a team these days too 😦

      Hopefully we’ll both find that one missing resource soon until then, do your best and keep on looking, I’m sure your team is out there πŸ™‚

      • Tienny says:

        I’m also sure your team is also out there. I have been wondering whether my family or close friends are my team? Could it be the same for you too? πŸ™‚

      • seekingsomepeace says:

        They sure are the best support out there, but it gets a little hard when I try to explain I have a debugging problem and they think I’m speaking some alien language 😦

        God bless them though, their smiles and kind words are the best anyone can give me in the dark days when nothing seems to work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

