The words in My head

The words in My head

6 thoughts on “The words in My head

  1. Tienny says:

    “Thoughts . . . go out for a stroll” gives me the feeling that We talk to ourselves. Do I interpret it correctly? Please correct me if am wrong. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    >

    • seekingsomepeace says:

      Not what I understood, I think it is about how sometimes the thoughts in our heads come out without filters and we end up saying hurtful things without knowing it.

      Ever had a really long conversation with a boring person and you ended up telling them exactly what you think about them, no matter how rude that was?

      I used to have this happen a lot when I was younger, I had one bad and dangerous set of bored thoughts, now I try to avoid letting them get bored ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

