The Relationships in my life.

The Relationships in my life.

Howdy people!

How are you? How’s life?

I hope all is great for you, if it’s not, keep moving forward! It always darkest before dawn 🙂

A while ago I was visiting phd comics, and I found the perfect relationship status for me, everyone in my lab and my two roomates:

It kind of makes perfect sense, does it not?

I mean, a thesis does take up a large (if not all) amount of time and care.

Then again, it’s not just my thesis that does that.

Every writer has a book or two in their lives.

So, family, friends, a demanding thesis and a couple of playful and attractive but hard to deal with novels…. Yep, these are the relationships in my life 🙂

Enjoy your week, and the people (or books) in your life 🙂

Till I see ya again,

Seekingsomepeace.

 

Photo credit: blank bookphd comics

One thought on “The Relationships in my life.

Leave a Reply

