Changing plans… Camp NaNowrimo

Changing plans... Camp NaNowrimo

Hello guys.

How are you? Good? Great 🙂

So, it’s the 3rd of April already and the camp had already began.

I already mentioned I was re-writing my NaNo novel in my last post, but plans tend to go awry.

I spent the first day of the camp with absolutely nothing to write, I don’t know why.

I have an outline and scenes I wanted written, but no words came out.

So, on the second day, it was time to go with the flow.

This one character kept on popping in my head recently, and I decided to play along.

Maybe it just was her time, no one else’s.

So, I went to the site and edited my novel.

And, I started writing. 2k in a couple of hours and I went to bed with a smile on my face 🙂

I will try and put some words down for my original plan, once it gets back to me.

But for now, I’ll enjoy the ride.
Anyone else had a change of heart?

Seekingsomepeace.

PS. Check on my updates on the camp site, user name is airlia2ai 🙂

See ya ^_^

Leave a Reply

