Just crazy

Hello everyone šŸ™‚
Today I’m being a little….well, crazy.
I just wrote about three posts and cannot find it in me to post any.
They are just….confused.
They start one way and end in a whole different planet.
I am being a little crazy here, I know I am. Nothing wrong with posting any of them, or all of them for that matter. Still each time I type the last word, I click save draft.
So instead here I am posting an even crazier post about not being able to post some posts….That came out weird, and crazy, didn’t it?
I am now thinking of saving this to drafts too….
No! I will not commit that crime again.

So, anyway.
Sorry for being a little crazy, well, crazier that usual šŸ™‚
Thanks for reading this far.
seekingsomepeace.

3 thoughts on “Just crazy

  1. Ginja says:

    The ginja has succumbed to delayed postings, even so far as DELETED postings. It is a mental state of somewhat illness and it plagues many who do not realize it.

    But it does make for some whimsical reads.

Leave a Reply

