If in dreams…Something from a childhood memory

Hi guys šŸ™‚
Yesterday’s zero to hero assigment was about adding a new element to my posts.
The thing is, I already tried many elements in my posts. Images, videos and links.
But now I need a different element, or a different use of elements I already tried.
I know! Audio.
Of course. But audio of what?
Hmmm…How about a lovely song from one of my favorite movies. Anastasia.
Nope, not that lovely once upon a December song (still on my playlist by the way)
But a song from the translated version. The song is named Ah! If in dreams (Ah! law fi alahlam)

The song is done by a warm voiced Arabic artist named Rasha (means a young gazelle).

Leave a Reply

