Packing madness, where did my vacation go?

Packing madness, where did my vacation go?

Hi guys, how’s is going?
As some of you may know, I am currently doing my PHD in Tunisia.
I’ve been home, Algeria, for the past three weeks and somehow the time flew and now I have to go back.
I now must pack..And you can guess from the title, it’s just crazy in my poor crowded bedroom.
I already have two bags full and starting on the third. I’ve tried everything to keep the number low but a girl needs her clothes šŸ™‚
I love seeing new places alright, but the act of traveling, packing and need to make plane, hotel and other travel plans is very annoying and can be stressful especially when the distance is about 1600km and plane flights just won’t come at a convenient time, ugh!!
I am being whiny…I know, sorry XD.

Anyway I better get back to getting ready. I might not be around for a couple of days or so, so have a lovely weekend and enjoy šŸ™‚
With love,
Seekingsomepeace.

5 thoughts on “Packing madness, where did my vacation go?

Leave a Reply

