Zero to hero: my blog needs some exercice!

Zero to hero: my blog needs some exercice!

Yesterday was the first day of the zero to hero challenge.
Its a 30 day journey of “digestible blogging assignments” that should help new and returning bloggers alike to put their blogs on the right track.

I found out about the challenge on January first, and was supposed to start on it as the first assignment showed up on day 2 of the new year. But being the procrastinator I am. I waited till today to get started.
Another reason was the first assignment being about introducing myself and what I want with my blog clearly. I have an issue with making introductions, and I am not quite sure my blog is the clear goal-oriented thing it should be…Not yet anyway, because I’m honestly a little lost at times. Is it about my journey to become a good writer? Or is it just me displaying my Loquacity?
Answer after three months and a couple of weeks: All the above..Or maybe not?
Like I said lost.
Still, I’ll try.

My name is Airlia, well, I go by seekingsomepeace around here. I’m 23 years old and single.
I am an aspiring author. I love to read, write, graphic design and photography.
This is my first blog ever, although I did have a forum for some time.
I started blogging for many reasons,one being boredom another is to participate in a great and large online community and meet people with similar interests and who will not, most of the time, be bothered to hear me go on and on about silly things.
So far, so good 🙂

I hope I said enough…
P.S. What do you think about the blog’s new look?

with love,
Seekingsomepeace.

7 thoughts on “Zero to hero: my blog needs some exercice!

Leave a Reply

