Home sweet home…Or is it lazy, oh lazy me ?

Hi guys, long time no see πŸ™‚

Sorry for going off the grid for so long.

So, one question.

If one plane trip was cancelled, how long it would take me to go home?

Answer, three days.

The trip was tiring and it turned out I needed A ‘lot’ of rest. Is it the cold or just my lazy self ? probably both πŸ™‚

I am home though, and I can only say one thing “Home sweet home”

Really you don’t realize how much you missed about everyone and everything until you actually come back and see all the ridiculous things that you never took notice of before.

My little brother was overjoyed of course, had all the things he ordered me to buy delivered. Yes, you heard right, ordered.

He had spent the three days before my return skyping me, is that even a word? it should be, about the things he wanted.

Me? I’m simply enjoying the relaxation and the peace of mind for one week πŸ™‚

Tomorrow however I have to go back reading, otherwise my supervisor would probably fire me by January, we don’t want that to happen.

Thanks for the read and see you soon πŸ™‚

Seekingsomepeace.

2 thoughts on “Home sweet home…Or is it lazy, oh lazy me ?

Leave a Reply

