Algebra from hell

Hey there people of the blogsphere !

How is it going?

I hope you’re all doing great πŸ™‚

Today I wanted to complain about Algebra.

Yes, I minored in maths, and yes computer science is the child of maths and electronics and I know I brought all this trouble on myself but I just can’t help it.

Algebra is annoying.

You must be wondering what I’m talking about, or not…:P

The thing is I’m reading a number of articles for my PHD thesis which is basically straight out an Algebra nightmare. Not to mention all the logic stuff. Agh, pulling my hair here !!

I spend hours in front of my screen trying to remember concepts I took about five years ago with a teacher that was a little boring and only cared if we understood enough to pass the subject.

I feel exhausted by now, the stuff is so boring and annoying.

Maybe I should just quit?

Nah…I can do this, I just need a different approach at things πŸ™‚

Thanks for listening, I mean reading πŸ˜€

I know I’m being whiny.

See you later πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Algebra from hell

  1. LizzeeBuff says:

    Of course you can do it! If it gets too much, just leave the scene for a few moments and then come back to it! πŸ™‚

    I wish you good luck on your thesis πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

