National Panick Like mad day

Dear NaNowers out there, how is it going ?

So, one day left till the end of november.

There are two groups by now…Well three:

Already won, me for example. Yes I’m baosting.

Right on track for getting that badge by the 30th

And the poor ones that are now…What’s the word? Yes, Panicking like mad.

So dear NaNowers of this group, please sit down, take a deep breath and relax.

Wait, Why are you on wordpess and not writing right now?

Quit that browser!

Leave all the distractions behind, stop panicking and get writing.

Don’t give up just yet, you can still do this and if you counldn’t, you would at least be able to say you tried your best.

And remember, you commited to your writing for 29 days, that’s already an achivement.

Yours truly,

Seekingsomepeace 🙂

7 thoughts on “National Panick Like mad day

  1. Valourbörn says:

    I’m in the panicking group, hooray! 😛

    I’m catching up though. I was 3000 words behind this morning but now I’m only 1600 words to go till I’m caught up… I can do this!

Leave a Reply

