NaNo hard days…

Okay, here is the thing:

I am a competitive person. I always thought I’m not but it somehow grew on me. It got worse during NaNo. If you had been checking on my progress, you’d notice how crazy my pace had been and then I hit 50k, great, right?

Wrong!

The story is not finished, and many new ideas keep on popping in my head.

and the worst part, I tried to read it!

Bad idea, two days and not a word written, and me sitting to write this post instead of being on my back and orange Q10 is a sign.

I should not have updated my word count.

Do I sound whiny? Sorry…My bad.

Thanks for listening though 🙂

Now I have to go and get those missing scenes written.

And remember NaNowers out there,

Whatever you do, DO NOT READ what you wrote this far.

Wish me luck 🙂

6 thoughts on “NaNo hard days…

Leave a Reply

