NaNo day 13…Body count?

Dear NaNoWriMo,

At 41k I can honestly say you have made me into a terrible criminal.

I don’t know about all the sweet and caring writers out there, but I have grown more and more wicked in the past thirteen days that I have successfully made quite the body count…:)

Poor knights, demons and even my MC’s kind and noble best friend not to mention all those in jail and being threatened to die at the hands of my so great tyrant of a king.

The worst part, maybe the best, I am loving every minute of it. Who said crime doesn’t pay? My word count seems to disagree and getting to that 50k doesn’t sound all too frighting after so many lives lost…Mwahhhh.

I better get back to committing my evil actions, meaning writing, so thank you dear NaNo for making me a person characters should be terrified to get to know.

yours truly, seekingsomepeace πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “NaNo day 13…Body count?

  1. theauthorrwfoster says:

    lol. Sweet. And, there is delicious irony in you cackling over your murderous king, and you calling yourself seekingsomepeace. I love it!

    I look forward to reading the final results. πŸ™‚

    • seekingsomepeace says:

      I said seeking some peace, not actually living in peace πŸ™‚
      Thanks for the read…I’m not sure my novel will see any readers any time soon but I’ll be sure to ask you for a beta read when I get it from total garbage to a little decent less garbage state. Thanks again πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

