the 12 th of November…Punish that MC!

How is it going NaNowers? And you all great bloggers?

I hope all is well, and that word count is moving ahead 🙂

At day twelve, finally things are getting spicy for my MC. Jail time, and friends accused of treason against humanity because of her…I know, I know, plain out evil. All in, things are getting around just fine with a murder looming in the distance.

How about you? Things not going so well? Get all that stress and worry out on that annoying MC you’re not so in love with anymore!!

I should get back to writing now, enjoy your NaNo !!

2 thoughts on “the 12 th of November…Punish that MC!

  1. honoria plum says:

    Right on! My MC is giving me the pip! Can’t kill her off though – she’s only 12. I’m slightly behind, but regaining momentum again. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

