Day nine everyone…Kill somebody!!

Hello, its me again πŸ™‚

How had it been these days? Met those word count goals? Made it beyond that great milestone just yet?

If you had, then congrats, if you didn’t: Don’t give up, there is still time to catch up.

For those of you wondering about the title, no, I am not asking you to actually kill someone…Unless they are a poor annoying member of your novel. I brought the subject up as I have finally decided it was time my lovely stupid MC had to come face to face with a real lost, the death of a dear friend…I’m bad, so??

Anyone else plotting murder??

Anyway, that would be all for now, I’ll see you soon again..:)

2 thoughts on “Day nine everyone…Kill somebody!!

  1. Nina Kaytel says:

    I just started er restarted my NaNo, to begin with a scene I always wanted to write. The village gets destroyed scene and about fifty people die. My MC goes beserk against the invading army, so the more colorful ones are the axe embedded in a man’s face, the man split in half, and another jammed through the eye with an arrow, and when the MC taps into his magic.

Leave a Reply

