Day four…NaNo getting harder

Hello, its me again

Anyway, I haven’t got to writing yet today and thought to post first.

For those of you who had been checking my updates so far, I’m glad to tell you I finally got that scene written last night before bed and got to almost 17k…Yay Me!

It isn’t perfect but at least now I know how things happened. Now I’m on the verge on my third chapter and very exited to keep making my MC’s life even harder. Hey, I never said I’m letting her off the hook easilly, now did I?

Anyway, I’d love to hear from other NaNwers out there…Any obstacles, happy moments of scenes getting done as you’d hopped?

PS. My handler is airlia2ai if you’d like to buddy me.

Good Luck and enjoy the ride!

2 thoughts on “Day four…NaNo getting harder

  1. Arphaxad says:

    You’re doing amazing. So far I am just over 16k after 4 days, feeling good. So far I had one side character become a main character and a shy crush become a open romance.

    Still a bit nervous that I won’t have enough story to fill the word count I am looking for, but I guess that once I add in the details later that I am glossing over at the moment, it will be where I think it should be.

    Keep up the good work, your inspiring me to push harder.

Leave a Reply

